Leftists Cratering Australian Schools

Think our public indoctrination centers schools are getting worse? Read what is happening in Australia. His opening paragraph is a universal truth. I used to wonder why the left couldn’t understand the expression, “If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it”. Then I realized that in their twisted mind it is broke. The schools don’t teach how to be a good liberal. They’re going hell bent on fixing that.

This entry was posted in General.

One comment on “Leftists Cratering Australian Schools

  1. Dwain says:

    I have been training a class and we are considering this kind of topic over the following few days.

    I will be pointing my own college pupil to check
    out your post for good details I have already been which means to write something such as this upabout my internet site plus you’ve got provided myself an idea.

Leave a Reply

